Testimonials & Reviews

TriState OBGYN PC

Stephen Ehiremen, MD

OBGYN located in Memphis, TN

15 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Ehiremen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Ehiremen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYEAH L.
Submitted 11/06/19
He's very straight to the point, which is what I like. Doesn't mind answering any and all questions asked. The staff is very friendly as well.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was greeted well and the staff was moving in fast steady paste.
Fiona W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great OBGYN, I love the office staff on Kirby the lab technician is very nice and they always have good attitudes
LILLIE W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was so nice polite and the Doctor seemed to be very knowledgeable of my concerns I think this office may grow on me
JESSICA Y.
Submitted 11/05/19
For the first time ever , I felt like I was being heard. Great experience!
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 11/01/19
I understand he might have surgery, by me using Tennicare rides to my appointment I can’t get a call the day before nor the day of my appointment to come later because I got to have 72 hours before I can be scheduled for my ride so I will way if not to long but need more time to reschedule if I need to.
Casha H.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience is always good every time I come for my appointment
Jericia E.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Ehiremen is a really great doctor. He listens to his patients and you can tell that he genuinely cares. I have had him for 2 pregnancies so far and have not been disappointed. I would recommend him to everyone.
Shaundra B.
Submitted 08/20/19
GREAT DOCTOR!!! Very informative and very nice. Truly enjoyed my visit. Highly recommend.
Angela P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great Care Thanks
Vermonica J.
Submitted 06/17/19
My experience today was great nurses were extra nice and professional. I had a wonderful 6week check up. Thanks Dr Ehiremen & Team see you in a year....
Shakenya J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Sorry accidentally rated a 4 previous post. Definitely a 5!
Shakenya J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Ehiremen has delivered both my sons and I am now expecting again and was not hesitant to go back. I love his feedback and ears to listen to any concerns. Definitely recommend!
Rashaunda O.
Submitted 03/09/19
I love my doctor and wouldn't trade him for nobody and his staff is wonderful very helpful and respectable and they have very good professionalism.
Ambria T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Ehiremen is a great obgyn. He spends time with each patient and makes sure you understand everything every step of the way. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend everyone to Dr. Ehiremen!