Testimonials & Reviews

TriState OBGYN PC

Stephen Ehiremen, MD

OBGYN located in Memphis, TN

85 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Ehiremen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Ehiremen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Awesome doctor and awesome employees.
Erica A.
Submitted 04/30/21
This was the best experience I have ever experienced!! Everyone was nice and I was in and out within a hour! So glad my sister referred me to him!
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Every one was friendly nice and clean facility Dr was professional
Vasti W.
Submitted 04/14/21
He explains everything
Brittney J.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Ehiremen os a great doctor. The wait is a bit much but once they get you in the back it moves pretty fast definitely love it will recommend to other people.
MARKIA B.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was fast and very nice people
Miracle P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great as always.
CHERYL G.
Submitted 02/09/21
I like how you took ur Time with my care
JAZMINE C.
Submitted 01/29/21
N/A
Ashlie W.
Submitted 01/29/21
GREAT
Anita W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Ehiremen is a great OBGYN! He performed my hysterectomy and he did an awesome job! I had no complications and my healing process was not too painful. Highly recommended !
Renee L.
Submitted 11/25/20
I salute him and his staff they took great care of me. Very friendly. Did my c-section on 11/24/2020 he was excellent. Dr. Ehiremen i thank you and your staff so much God bless yall. From Renee Guy-Lark and family
Amerisol B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great staff and doctor
OPHELIA H.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was nervous, when I Arrived , but after talking with the staff and The Doctors. I felt I was around someone who cared about my concern.
Tarasha S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great and fast service
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Friendly staff, straight to the point, short wait time, listens to pts needs.
TACARRA B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Staff is great!
Mary Jane D.
Submitted 09/26/20
I just love Doctors bed side manners. He is very humble and easy to talk with. He showed concern for me as a patient and listen attentively. I really do value him as my new doctor.
CHASITY G.
Submitted 09/25/20
A nice friendly very professional atmosphere and the office was very clean
Nijah B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Everybody is nice and gentle