Testimonials & Reviews

TriState OBGYN PC

Stephen Ehiremen, MD

OBGYN located in Memphis, TN

100 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Ehiremen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Ehiremen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antwaneisha S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Amazing
Miquisha B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone was friendly and explained everything thoroughly. I loved the atmosphere from Dr. Stephen and his staff.
Makayla T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Even tho I might’ve gotten sad news my experience with tristate was really great. The staff was very accommodating and comforting I would recommend tristate to everyone
Latoya J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice stuff
Doris M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very friendly staff. Doctor Ehiremen was very thorough and took time to explain
Myriah B.
Submitted 04/25/22
He’s a great doctor
Markquiuna H.
Submitted 04/19/22
We’ll taken care of well and a wonderful time manner
DaConia B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Seen in a timely manner
Laporchtia F.
Submitted 03/26/22
He is awesome and I would recommend him to anyone!
Lakiesha B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Ehiremen is the best doctor I have ever had in my adult life! He has changed office locations twice, that I'm aware of, but it doesn't matter to me the distance or location; he and his staff are worth the distance and adjustment. Service is fast! Very kind, professional, clean, thoroughly informative, and comforting. It's priceless to feel "cared for". 10 years strong and I can't see going to someone else. Hats off to the staff❤❤❤
Anjelica H.
Submitted 06/04/21
I love the fact how they much they care and understand and help you everything and they are also on point with making sure you have everything you need to help your situation better.. great staffing also love the positive attitude and atmosphere
Eunice H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent service
Tristian J.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great first visit! Everyone is nice and and friendly
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good professional doctor and his staff is one of a kind.
Nikara T.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great Doc & Staff Highly Recommend
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Awesome doctor and awesome employees.
Erica A.
Submitted 04/30/21
This was the best experience I have ever experienced!! Everyone was nice and I was in and out within a hour! So glad my sister referred me to him!
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Every one was friendly nice and clean facility Dr was professional
Vasti W.
Submitted 04/14/21
He explains everything
Brittney J.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Ehiremen os a great doctor. The wait is a bit much but once they get you in the back it moves pretty fast definitely love it will recommend to other people.