Testimonials & Reviews

TriState OBGYN PC

Stephen Ehiremen, MD

OBGYN located in Memphis, TN

100 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Ehiremen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Ehiremen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teikesha W.
Submitted 03/10/20
I had a great experience. He has a fun personality and will get to you in a timely manner
CAMILLE M.
Submitted 02/09/20
They’re always kind and make sure that they take care of you. Also they move at a steady pace and make sure you’re satisfied with your visit. Thank you Dr.Ehiremen and staff.
Markia B.
Submitted 01/25/20
It was the most comforting experience. By far the best obgyn I have been to..
Trenikia C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great
Rhonda M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always a great visit i love the stafff
ANITA W.
Submitted 01/23/20
First time visit was pleasant and the Doctor was very informative.
Tabitha Yvette Q.
Submitted 01/22/20
A lot of people be there at time but he a good doctor friendly staff
KYNDRA M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Helpful and fast
SHINEDA J.
Submitted 01/03/20
It was amazing
Aundrea M.
Submitted 12/26/19
I love the new doctors office, the nurses the environment itself is wonderful. Dr Ehireman will deliver my 2nd child he’s very recommended
LATASHA T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great doctor. I can't wait for my next visit.
ZARA B.
Submitted 12/18/19
This doctor appears to be very knowledgeable. This was my first visit and he put me at ease while addressing my complaint.
PRINCESS W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
JASMINE G.
Submitted 12/17/19
First visit was awesome
MAURICIA C.
Submitted 12/16/19
very pleasant and knowledgeable staff
Sadaria W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Could’ve been a little faster
Kerrinique W.
Submitted 12/12/19
My Experience Was Good.
KIERRA W.
Submitted 12/06/19
We were very satisfied with the loving relationship between the staff and patients. No long wait times and the professionalism of everyone was very welcoming
Gina B.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience with Dr.Ehiremen has always been great and his staff just keep getting better and better they are so awesome he has delivered 2 of my youngest children I have 4 in all and he just tied my tubes because I'm not having anymore children
VALENTINA A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very straightforward and honest.